So, we lost power last night and I overslept for church. I never sleep past like eight but after I got over the shock of missing church, I realized it was kinda nice to actually sleep in for once. This was until I looked out the window.
The house next door in up for sale and no one has been there for prolly about two months. We had to trim their bushes that line our fence cause it was eating our fence. Well, now their tree branches and whoohaa was laying all over our driveway. Thanks Hurricane Faye! So, we've spent most of the day sawing down branches and cleaning it up. My dad kinda freaked when he heard that we were using his chainsaw while he was at work. I think he just wants to join in on the fun.
Anyways, it looks like I'm gonna miss church again tonight. It sucks but I do need to do some major cleaning to this house.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
Yes we missed you in choir yesterday!!!!! and be careful using a chain saw girl!!!
Post a Comment